Contact Us

We want to hear from you!

President: Denise Huffman Cruz,

Vice-President: Meghan Dryden,

Secretary: Jenny Burnett,

Treasurer: Casie Permenter,

Volunteer & Community Liaison: Sierra Kulak,

Equity & Diversity: Jessica Garcia

Spirit Wear & Store:

Volunteer | Donate | Calendar of Events | Fundraisers | Follow us on Facebook | Contact Us
(c) 2019 Westwood Parent Faculty Club.